Home PagePengenalanAhli PIMM

Ahli PIMM

BIL NAMA EMEL
1. Profesor Dato’ Dr. Ab. Halim Bin Tamuri tamuri67@gmail.com
2. Kapten Dr. Mohd Sabri Bin Mamat kapt_sabry@yahoo.com
3. Dr. Hj. Azhar Bin Ahmad dr.azhar@moe.gov.my
4. Al-Marhum Dr. Ishak Bin Hj. Ismail  
5. Dr. Hamdi Bin Ishak hamdi@ukm.edu.my
6. Dr. Abdul Ghafar Bin Surip a_surip@hotmail.com
7. Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Aderi Bin Che’ Noh aderi@ukm.edu.my
8. Prof. Madya Dr. Kamarulzaman Bin Abdul Ghani kamarulzaman@umk.edu.my
9. Prof. Madya Dr. Ajmain @ Jimaain Bin Safar ajmain@utm.my
10. Dr. Mohd Kamal Bin Radiman kamalrudy@yahoo.com
11. Dr. Kamarul Azmi Bin Jasmi qamar@utm.my
12. Prof. Madya Kapten Dr. Azmil Bin Hashim azmil@fsk.upsi.edu.my
13. Hj. Mohd Sharoni Ismail mohdsharoni@yahoo.com
14. Sarimah Binti Mokhtar umimursyid@yahoo.com
15. Dr. Mardzelah Binti Makhsin mazfaniy@uum.edu.my
16. Dr. Rozita Binti Md Noh rozita@ipislam.edu.my
17. Dr. Hj. Mohd Hairuddin Bin Amin latansaamin@yahoo.com
18. Dr. Zakaria Bin Abdullah zakaria@ipda.edu.my
19. Prof. Madya Dr. Zawawi Bin Ismail zawawiismail@um.edu.my
20. Prof. Madya Dr. Zaharah Binti Hussin zaharah@um.edu.my
21. Prof. Madya Dr. Nik Mohd Rahimi Bin Nik Yusoff nik@ukm.edu.my
22. Prof. Madya Dr. Misnan Bin Jemali misnan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
23. Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Munawar Bin Ismail munawar@ukm.edu.my
24. Nurciana Binti Nasaruddin ciana_melor@yahoo.co.uk
25. Dr. Nasruddin Bin Yunus nasrudin@ukm.edu.my
26. Dr. Wahibah Binti Twahir@ Tahir wahibah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
27. Dr. Noor Hisham Bin Md Nawi hisham@umk.edu.my
28. Profesor Dr. Kamarul Shukri Bin Mat Teh kamarul@unisza.edu.my
29. Lt. Kol. Prof. Madya Dr. Burhanuddin Bin Jalal burhanuddin@upnm.edu.my
30. Dr. Ahmad Yunus Bin Kasim yunus@fsk.upsi.edu.my
31. Prof. Madya Dr. Syed Najmuddin Bin Syed Hassan syednajmuddin@utem.edu.my
32. Dr. Nor Hayati Fatmi Binti Talib norhayati.fatmi@polibanting.edu.my
33. Dr. Bani Hidayat Bin Mohd Shafie bani_3738@yahoo.com
34. Prof. Madya Dr. Muhamad Zahiri Bin Awang Mat zahiri@iium.edu.my
35. Dr. Hajarul Bahti Binti Zakaria hajarul@ipgkik.edu.my
36. Dr. Mahfuzah Binti Mohd Zabidi mahfuzah3051@salam.uitm.edu.my
37. Dr. Siti Suhaila Binti Ihwani suhailanas@gmail.com
38. Rabaishah Binti Azirun rabaishah@ipislam.edu.my
39. Mohd Kashfi Bin Mohd Jailani kashfi69@yahoo.com.my
40. Dr. Khadijah Binti Abdul Razak khadijah.razak@ukm.edu.my
41. Mohamad Maliki Bin Hj. Ali malikiali@rocketmail.com
42. Dr. Noor Hafizah Binti Mohd Haridi noorhafizah@kuis.edu.my
43. Ashraf Bin Ismail ashraf@ukm.edu.my
44. Dr. Azizi Bin Umar aziziumar@ukm.edu.my
45. Dr. Noornajihan Binti Jaafar noornajihan@usim.edu.my
46. Dr. Mohd Huzairi Bin Awang@ Husain ulya_mashkuri@yahoo.com
47. Dr. Nabiroh Binti Kasim nabirohk@yahoo.com
48. Datin Siti Muhibah Binti Hj. Nor muhibah69@yahoo.com
49. Dr. Zanaton Binti Hj. Iksan zanaton.iksan@ukm.edu.my
50. Norakyairee Bin Hj. Mohd Raus norakyairee@usim.edu.my
51. Mohd Ashraf Bin Che Soh @ Yusoff ashraf_ums@yahoo.com
52. Dr. Yusaini Bin Yusoff yusaini07.islam@1govuc.gov.my
53. Dr. Nur Saleha Binti Mohd Salleh norsaleha@kuis.edu.my
54. Dr. Wan Sakiah Binti Wan Ngah wan_sakiah@yahoo.com
55. Dr. Hairol Anuar Bin Hj Mak Din hairolanuar@kuis.edu.my
56. Akmariah Binti Mamat akmariah@kmj.matrik.edu.my
57. Dr. Nur Hanani Binti Hussin hanani.hussin@moe.gov.my
58. Dr. Md. Noor Bin Saper md.noor@fppm.upsi.edu.my
59. Dr. Syarbaini Bin Ahmad syarbaini@kuis.edu.my
60. Dr. Noraini Binti Omar noraini.omar@ipgmktar.edu.my
61. Prof. Madya Dr. Asmawati Binti Suhid asmawati@upm.edu.my
62. Nurhafizhah Binti Zulkifli hafizah_zulkifli@ukm.edu.my
63. Dr. Nurul Asiah Fasehah Binti Muhamad nurulasiahfasehah@usim.edu.my
64. Dr. Muhammad Bin Nordin muhammadhjnordin@gmail.com
65. Noor Izzuddin Bin Mat Zain dinuzzil1304@gmail.com
66. Prof. Madya Dr. Arifin Bin Mamat drarifin@iium.edu.my
67. Mohamad Khairul Azman Bin Ajuhary khairein@fsk.upsi.edu.my
68. Mohamad Fadhli Bin Ilias rektor@iptips.edu.my
69. Dr. Zetty Nurzuliana Binti Rashed zetty@kuis.edu.my
70. Dr. Norhapizah Binti Mohd Burhan izahuiaum@pahang.uitm.edu.my
71. Dr. Halimatus Saadiah Binti Mat Saad hsms004@yahoo.com
72. Sa’anah Binti Edi saanahedi@gmail.com
73. Dr. Nurul Hudaa binti Hassan nurulhudaa2006@yahoo.com
74. Dr. Ishak bin Abd Manaf hafishak_6973@yahoo.com.my
75. Dr. Harun Bin Baharudin harunbaharudin@ukm.edu.my
76. Prof. Madya Dr. Latifah Binti Abdul Majid umilm@yahoo.co.uk
77. Dr. Norhannan Binti Ramli hanan27@yahoo.com
78. Mohd Izzuddin Bin Mohd Pisol mpmizzuddin@gmail.com