Home PagePengenalanAhli

Ahli

Senarai Ahli PIMM

Bil Nama Email & No. Tel
1. Professor Dato’ Dr. Ab. Halim Bin Tamuri tamuri67@gmail.com 019-3390675
2. Kapten Dr. Mohd Sabri Bin Mamat kapt_sabry@yahoo.com019-6696334
3. Dr. Azhar Bin Ahmad azhar.desaguru@yahoo.com013-801641
4. Allahyarham Dr. Ishak Bin Hj. Ismail ishak@upsi.edu.my012-3647366
5. Dr. Hamdi Bin Ishak hamdii_i@yahoo.com019-2212067
6. Dr. Abdul Ghafar Bin Surip a_surip@hotmail.com013-2344753
7. Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Aderi Bin Che’ Noh aderi@ukm.edu.my019-2277966
8. Prof. Madya Dr. Kamarulzaman Bin Abdul Ghani elqamar.ghani@gmail.com013-3904404
9. Prof. Madya Dr. Ajmain @ Jimaain Bin Safar ibnuabid@hotmail.com019-7152540
10. Dr. Mohd Kamal Bin Radiman kamalrudy@yahoo.com012-3082099
11. Dr. Kamarul Azmi Bin Jasmi kamarulazmi07@gmail.com019-7477936
12. Prof. Madya Dr. Azmil Bin Hashim azmil_hashim@yahoo.com019-3375119
13. Hj. Mohd Sharoni Ismail mohdsharoni@yahoo.com019-6641866
14. Sarimah Binti Mokhtar umimursyid@yahoo.com019-8929037
15. Dr. Mardzelah Binti Makhsin mazfaniy@uum.edu.my019-5739393
16. Rozita Binti Md Noh rozitamdnoh@gmail.com012-3881956
17. Dr. Hj. Mohd Hairuddin Bin  Amin latansaamin@yahoo.com012-7319620
18. Dr. Zakaria Bin Abdullah zakaria@ipda.edu.my0195257374
19. Prof. Madya Dr. Zawawi Bin Ismail zawawiismail@um.edu.my013-3515884
20. Dr. Zaharah Binti Hussin zaharah@um.edu.my013-2632162
21 Prof. Madya Dr. Nik Mohd Rahimi Bin Nik Yusoff nik@ukm.edu.my0192629130
22 Prof. Madya Dr. Misnan Bin Jemali misnan@upsi.edu.my 019-5647241
23. Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Munawar Bin Ismail munawar@ukm.my013-3778585
24. Nurciana Binti Nasaruddin ciana_melor@yahoo.co.uk017-3629686
25 Nasruddin Bin Yunus 013-6720276012-4737515
26. Dr. Wahibah Binti Twahir @ Tahir ummukhaldun@yahoo.com012-9137327
27 Dr. Noor Hisham Bin Md Nawi hisham@umk.edu.my013-9215569
28 Professor Dr. Kamarul Shukri Bin Mat Teh kamarul@unisza.edu.my 012-9081421
29 Prof. Madya Leftenan Kolonel Dr.  Burhanuddin Bin Jalal drburhan63@gmail.com012-3992976
30 Dr. Ahmad Yunus Bin Kasim a.yusqas@yahoo.co.uk0193582434
31. Prof. Madya Dr. Syed Najmuddin Bin Syed Hassan syednajmuddin@utem.edu.my019-6561467
32. Dr. Norhayati Fatmi Binti Talib yati_6709@yahoo.com012-3565101
33. Dr. Bani Hidayat Bin Mohd Shafie bani_3738@yahoo.com012-3308787
34. Prof. Madya Dr. Muhamad Zahiri Bin Awang Mat zahirimat@yahoo.com019-2269567
35. Hajarul Bahti Binti Zakaria hajarulbahti@yahoo.com019-9802151
36. Mahfuzah Binti Mohd Zabidi najm_07@yahoo.com019-3535004
37. Siti Suhaila Binti Ihwani suhailanas@gmail.com013-2936624
38 Rabaishah Binti Azirun rabaishahazirun@yahoo.com012-3651870
39. Mohd Kashfi Bin Mohd Jailani kashfi69@yahoo.com.my019-8929095
40. Dr. Khadijah Binti Abdul Razak khadijah.razak@ukm.edu.my013-3438765
41. Mohamad Maliki Bin Hj. Ali malikiali@rocketmail.com019-2450425
42 Noor Hafizah Binti Mohd Haridi noorhafizah@kuis.edu.my013-6792494
43. Ashraf Bin Ismail ashrafismail67@yahoo.com019-2539152
 44. Dr. Azizi Umar 013-3921511azzumr@yahoo.com
45 Dr. Noornajihan Binti Jaafar 013-6130732noornajihan@usim.edu.my
46 Mohd Huzairi Bin Husain 019-6632151ulya_mashkuri@yahoo.com
47 Dr. Nabiroh Binti Kasim 019-2658119nabirohk@yahoo.com
48. Datin Siti Muhibah Binti Hj. Nor 019-2325827muhibah69@yahoo.com
49 Dr. Zanaton Binti Hj. Iksan 019-6604627naim@ukm.my
50 Norakyairee Bin Hj. Mohd Raus 012-3053001norakyairee@usim.edu.my
51 Mohd Ashraf Bin Che Soh @ Yusoff ashraf_ums@yahoo.com019-9399989
52 Dr. Yusaini Bin Yusoff 013-6290682yusaini07@islam.gov
53. Dr. Nur Saleha Binti Mohd Salleh 019-3341494ummu_uthmah@yahoo.com
54. Wan Sakiah Binti Wan Ngah 019-7745350wan_sakiah@yahoo.com
55. Dr. Hairol Anuar Hj Bin Mak Din 0133749457hairolanuar@kuis.edu.my
56. Akmariah Binti Mamat 019-6636334akmariah@kmj.matrik.edu.my
57. Dr. Nur Hanani Binti Hussin 019-9333935laluanilmu@yahoo.com
58 Dr. Md. Noor Bin Saper 019-2224627smd.noor@yahoo.com.my
59 Syarbaini Bin Ahmad sbabg@hotmail.com0132168134
60 Dr. Noraini Binti Omar noraini2224@gmail.com013-5649925
61 Prof. Madya Dr. Asmawati Binti Suhid asmawati@ upm.edu.my012-3887899
62 Hafizhah Binti Zulkifli hafizhah_zulkifli@yahoo.com0196285626
63 Dr. Nurul Asiah Fasehah Binti Muhamad nurulasihafasehah@usim.edu.my0196109583
64 Muhammad Bin Nordin muhammadhjnordin@gmail.com0133659758
65 Noor Izzuddin Bin Mat Zain dinuzzil1304@gmail.com0199333913
66 Prof. Madya Dr. Arifin Bin Mamat drarifinmamat@gmail.com0193557686
67 Mohamad Khairul Azman Bin Ajuhary khairein@fsk.upsi.edu.my0122675444
68 Mohamad Fadhli Bin Ilias rektor@iptips.edu.my0195728393
69 Dr. Zetty Nurzuliana Binti Rashed zetty@kuis.edu.my0166851094
70 Dr. Norhapizah Binti Mohd Burhan izahuiaum@pahang.uitm.edu.my0163335484
71 Dr. Halimatus Saadiah binti Mat Saad hsms004@yahoo.com0195851295
72 Sa’anah binti Edi saanahedi@gmail.com0109821656
73 Dr. Nurul Hudaa binti Hassan nurulhudaa2006@yahoo.com0196148209
74 Ishak bin Abd Manaf hafishak_6973@yahoo.com.my0194801298